Meet the Egale Team


Board of Directors
Jacki Lewis, President
Susan Rose, Vice President
Robert Mitchell, Treasurer
Dan Irving, Secretary
Christine Wilson, Director-at-large
Arundel Gibson, Director-at-large

Executive Director

Helen Kennedy

Management Team

Kendall Forde, BSc, Director of Operations

Valentyna Kulesh, PCP, Finance Manager

Ryan Lester, CFRE, Director of Development

Clare Nobbs, Director of Transitional Housing

Carol Osler, Director of Special Projects – Housing